Skip Navigation

Hozier

From Sat 15th Dec From €34.50 SOLD OUT

Concerts

MCD Presents
Hozier
The Olympia Theatre
Saturday 15th December 2018 - SOLD OUT
Sunday 16th December 2018 - SOLD OUT
Monday 17th December 2018 - SOLD OUT

**TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT**
Tickets limited to 4 per person.

Hozier has announced European tour with dates in Dublin, Belfast and Kerry - including a stop off here in The Olympia Theatre.

Tickets priced from €34.50 including booking fee and restoration levy are now sold out, that went on sale via Ticketmaster.ie, usual Ticketmaster outlets including The Olympia Theatre Box Office, and by calling Ticketmaster at The Olympia Phone Bookings on 0818 719 330.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult, Over 18's ID required to gain access to the bars where alcohol is served.

********************************************************************
Doors open 7pm. Approximate stage times will be posted here when we receive them from production.
********************************************************************

Acclaim for Hozier’s recent shows and newly-released music has been widespread. The Guardian dubbed the single ‘Nina Cried Power’ as “startling”, with The Evening Standard commenting in their 5* live review that “Hozier’s watertight backing band wreathed the choruses in four-part harmonies, elevating his new songs into the realms of the celestial”.

Hozier’s 4 track EP ‘Nina Cried Power’ is out now via Island Records, and features legendary soul/gospel singer Mavis Staples, with iconic musician Booker T Jones on organ.
Hozier
The tour will also see Hozier and his band perform at venues across the UK and Europe – his biggest shows in over four years - and his first tour since releasing his celebrated new EP ‘Nina Cried Power’. Full tour schedule below:

- Sunday 11th November - Coliseum, Lisbon, Portugal
- Monday 12th November - La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
- Wednesday 14th November - Salle Pleyel, Paris, France
- Thursday 15th November - Cirque Royale, Brussels, Belgium
- Sunday 18th November - Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
- Monday 19th November - X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland
- Wednesday 21st November - Gasometer, Vienna, Austria
- Friday 23rd November - Verti Music Hall, Berlin, Germany
- Sunday 25th November - Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
- Monday 26th November - Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden
- Wednesday 28th November - Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
- Friday 30th November - Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany
- Monday 3rd December - Palladium, Cologne, Germany
- Tuesday 4th December - TivoliVredenberg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
- Thursday 6th December - O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK
- Friday 7th December - O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK
- Sunday 9th December - O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK
- Tuesday 11th December - Eventim Apollo, London, UK
- Saturday 15 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
- Sunday 16 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
- Monday 17 December – The Olympia Theatre, Dublin
- Wednesday 19th December – The Ulster Hall, Belfast
- Thursday 20th December – The INEC, Killarney

Listen to the EP and connect with Hozier here: https://hozier.lnk.to/FollowPR

 

Calendar

Dec '18
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14
15
Hozier Hozier
19:00
16
Hozier Hozier
19:00
17
Hozier Hozier
19:00
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Performances

  • 15/12/18 at 19:00 BOOK
  • 16/12/18 at 19:00 BOOK
  • 17/12/18 at 19:00 BOOK

Right Column