Skip Navigation

Mario Rosenstock - In Your Face!

From Fri 25th Jan BOOK NOW

Arts And Theatre

MCD Presents
Mario Rosenstock - In Your Face!
The Olympia Theatre
Friday 25th & Saturday 26th January 2019

**TICKETS ON SALE NOW**

Due to phenomenal demand Mario Rosenstock will extend his massively successful In Your Face tour into 2019.

The tour has seen Mario play twenty sold-out shows across the country including an amazing run of six sell-out shows at Cork Opera House and five sold-out performances at The Gaiety Theatre, Dublin.

The extended In Your Face tour comes to the The Olympia Theatre, Dublin in January 2019 followed by a string of shows across the country.

Tickets priced from €35 including booking fee & €1 restoration levy are on sale NOW via Ticketmaster.ie, usual Ticketmaster outlets nationwide (list here) including The Olympia Theatre Box Office, and by calling Ticketmaster at The Olympia Phone Bookings on 0818 719 330. 

The fees for this event include a €1.00 restoration levy. The restoration levy will allow The Olympia Theatre to invest in maintaining and enhancing the theatre to ensure that it continues to consistently deliver the highest quality experience for theatre goers, actors, performers & producers.

Under 14's must be accompanied by an adult. Standing tickets are recommended only for those over 14 years of age. Over 18's ID required to gain access to the bars where alcohol is served. 

********************************************************************
Doors open 7pm. Approximate stage times will be posted here once we receive them from production.
******************************************************************** 

MARIO - IN YOUR FACE
IRISH TOUR

Cork Opera House - Tuesday 10th to Sunday 15th April – SOLD OUT
Radisson Hotel, Athlone - Friday 20th April – SOLD OUT
National Opera House, Wexford - Saturday 21st April – SOLD OUT
Leisureland, Galway - Friday 27th April – SOLD OUT
Knocknarea Arena, Sligo - Saturday 28th April – SOLD OUT
INEC Killarney - Friday 4th May – SOLD OUT
Lyrath Estate, Kilkenny - Saturday 5th May – SOLD OUT
Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny - Friday 11th May – SOLD OUT
UCH Limerick - Friday 18th and Saturday 19th May - SOLD OUT
Gaiety Theatre Tuesday 22nd to Saturday 26th May - SOLD OUT

Friday 25 and Saturday 26 January 2019 - Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Friday 22 February 2019 - Wexford Opera House 
Saturday 23 February 2019 - Royal Theatre, Castlebar
Friday 1 March 2019 - Leisureland, Galway
Saturday 2  March 2019 - Lyrath Hotel, Kilkenny
Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 March 2019 - Cork Opera House  
Friday 8  March 2019 - South Court Hotel, Limerick 
Saturday 9 March 2019 - INEC Killarney


Calendar

Nov '18
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Right Column